SOCCER!

Hi! I am going to tell you a bit about my life on the soccer field. One of my favorite things to do is play soccer. I have been playing soccer for 3 years.

I love playing soccer because:

1) It’s a team sport

2) I love running

3) I love scoring

I play for NCFC Classic club team. I love my coach and my teammates are all so nice! We have practice three days a week and one game either on Saturday or Sunday. We have tournaments twice every season and they are usually out of our city. My position is left winger. I like this position because you are both offense and defense. In soccer, you have to practice A LOT in order to get good and you have to dedicate a lot of time to it. Thanks for reading!

The picture below is from NCFC website.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *