My Wisdom Tales Comic – The Useless Tree

For the past few months, my Language Arts class have been reading wisdom tales. Wisdom tales are short stories that come from different places. These stories always have a moral or lesson that you can learn from and apply to your daily life. These wisdom tales tales could have the main characters as animals or humans and are very enjoyable to read. After we finished reading these wisdom tales, we all chose one story to personalize and make into a comic using Comic Life 3. I chose to do my comic about the wisdom tale The Useless Tree. This wisdom tale is about a tree with a twisted trunk and how nobody wants to use it while all the other trees in the grove are useful. Here is my comic down below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *